Got it for my spooky season. It’s terrible. Patchy. Hard to work with. Not a good buy. Really bummed out. Also stains like crazy.
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry for the inconvenience. Please contact our Customer Service at firstname.lastname@example.org or 774-237-2468 and we will help you with your concern. We are open as early as 8:00AM EST
missing 2 out of 4 items in order.
Hi Alicia, We apologize for the issue on you order. Can you please provide us your order number so we can check it for you? Also, please let us know what items were missing in your order. Your assistance is much appreciated. Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns. Thank you, Sheila